Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(60)
See reviews that mention:
quality 11 shipping 15 customer service 6
  • James on Aug 13, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    What an incredible shop! I adore my stigmata ornaments. The craftsmanship is beautiful and the sellers warm and generous. A transaction of pure delight, and I ordered two more pieces from them!

  • Kayla on Jun 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ❤ my hear bowl! It arrived quickly and as exactly as described. It really is a unique item. I get compliments all the time! If I could change one thing, I would include a lid.
    I'm looking forward to purchasing from KattSplatt again!
    ❤👍❤

  • zerodog101 on May 13, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great communication, very fast shipping, fantastic quality. I highly suggest their products I love this! Thank you I will continue to be a customer.

  • Courtney on Dec 15, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful product and very high quality. Glaze is stunning.

  • Madison on Oct 1, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Such a great buy! Really high quality, and unlike anything else I've ever seen. Quick shipment, too.

  • Blaine on Jun 26, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great design. Awesome quality. Great personal touch with the shipping.

  • Abby on Jun 22, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love these shot cups! Its a great little gift for my boyfriend ..something cool you just cant find in a store. Great quality her shipping was fast!

  • Yuliya on May 14, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Epic. Excellent quality, great packaging and quick delivery. Both worth every penny

  • Yuliya on May 14, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Epic. Excellent quality, great packaging and quick delivery.

  • Jill on Mar 20, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I bought this bowl for a friend and just had to order one for myself too! The item is high quality and super unique! Love it! Fast shipping too!

  • Pat on Feb 27, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I LOVE these so much. Great quality, beautiful colors, the photos don't do them justice.

    My order was easy to place and FAST shipping added an extra bonus of joy to my experience.