Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(136)
4kids825

4kids825 on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh. My. Word! Received my box today. I purchased 3 wishes and I LOVE EVERY PIECE! Your subscription box is a super deal! Thank you so much!

Kami

Kami on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My mother-in-law loved her necklace! Thanks so much, Kacie! You got above and beyond for your customers and it's truly appreciated. <3

Stephanie Traylor

Stephanie Traylor on Sep 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are such pretty earrings! I like my jewelry on the dainty side, and so it's good to find such a lovely pair while supporting small business!

Alesia Copeland

Alesia Copeland on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got these as a Mothers Day present since my mom is a bit of a jewelry junkie. She really likes turquoise so these seemed like a good alternative to all the gemstone jewelry she already has. The quality is good, it shipped quickly and my mom loved it. She really liked that she doesn't have any other jewelry like this one in design.

Alesia Copeland

Alesia Copeland on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got these as a Mothers Day present since my mom is a bit of a jewelry junkie. She really likes turquoise so these seemed like a good alternative to all the gemstone jewelry she already has. The quality is good, they shipped quickly and my mom absolutely loved them.

HEAVENSBOOK ANGELS

HEAVENSBOOK ANGELS on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these jump rings definitely reordering

Marine Metivier

Marine Metivier on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

magnifique collier, je l'ai recus 5 jours après ma commande malgré les jours feriés et le week end. tres contente, livré avec le plus grand soin.

Translate to English
Don Thornburgh

Don Thornburgh on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The piece is amazing. Fits perfect on my wife. She is so small sometimes the lower piece gets lost. Thank you. This is gift 1 of her second Mother's Day! I went with different arrangements of the same stone! Love it. PS nice gift wrapping!

ambu23

ambu23 on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unique and very nice. Will really compliment my outfit. Great service.