Keikopet is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Ashley Broockerd

Ashley Broockerd on May 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My pup loves his new, very large, bed! Keikopet was quick, responsive and provided a great quality product. Thank you!

Ena van den Berg

Ena van den Berg on Apr 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Whitley loves her new bed! So happy with how it turned out! Thank Keikopet!

surfchk70

surfchk70 on Apr 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love, love, love! beautiful workmanship, excellent communication and arrived quickly. thank you so much!

lindsysignet

lindsysignet on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

As a REPEAT buyer (3rd time) I am a huge fan of Erika's beds. She is so nice and easy to work with, especially for a custom order. Her beds are high quality and so easy to clean. You simply take the cover off the bed, wash it as usual and hand wash the pillow insert. Looks the same every time, and always just as soft! My dogs love their beds from Erika, we are on our third order because they need beds in every room of the house. Will definitely order from Erika again and would refer her to a friend.

cclala97

cclala97 on Apr 16, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

I ordered a custom pillow, and so I was not exposed to the washing instructions on each individual pillow’s page. I read the item description page, and it was not mentioned. I also did not see the sentence on the policies page directing clients to Erika’s website for washing instructions. If you would prefer a dog bed that can be machine washed after accidents or excessive exposure to mud, etc, be advised that this will fall apart unless hand soaked. We had a puppy over to play with our dog and she had an accident on this. For me, hand-washing would not have done the job. I personally would prefer a dog-bed that can withstand a thorough washing, given the nature of dogs.

Elle Hermansen

Elle Hermansen on Mar 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a great pillow! Love the material and patterns! Thank you!

Danielle Boyd

Danielle Boyd on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The shop worked so hard to make sure I loved the bed and I did!

Meagan Jensen

Meagan Jensen on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love this bed! So does my pup. It was difficult to pick which design I wanted--a good thing--there are so many options to make it truly unique. It looks so cute in my room and easy to wash as well. Dried in the dryer on high heat without issue. I would purchase again

Meilynn Wells

Meilynn Wells on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication regarding custom orders. I received updates and turn around time was very quick! My dogs and I are very happy with our custom order beds. They are super soft and easy maintenance. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!

tmauro

tmauro on Nov 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute pet bed! My pup loves it :) Fast shipping, also. Will definitely be purchasing from here again!

Julie

Julie on Nov 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Erika! I absolutely love my puppy's bed!

stephchang

stephchang on Oct 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The material pattern is so cute! Our furkid loves her bed & lounges it in day & night. The custom bed came quickly! I like that the outer cover is machine washable. Thanks!

cynthiaeggleton

cynthiaeggleton on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bed and quality. I have bought from here several times and am always really happy with the products.

neojunkie75

neojunkie75 on Aug 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty fabric and very nice seller.