Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Kelly, nThese are beyond awesome. Their going to be a gift for our family & closest friends, a thank you for their continued support throughout our wedding process. I can't wait to see their reactions. Their going to love them. nTHANK YOU, n Steph & John nP.s. I'm sure you'll be hearing from us again.

Anonymous on Feb 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

We are using these magnets as wedding favors and they came out so cute! We just love them! The seller included few extra magnets, so it was definitely a pleasant surprise :) Thanks a lot for quick turnaround and beautiful magnets!

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are perfection! I am SO excited to give these to friends and family this year for the holidays. It was a pleasure working with Kelly- I even ordered two more sets of magnets (I was that pleased with them). :) Love love love these!!!

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

super fast, super cute--the perfect party favor! Will definitely order again! Thanks!!

Anonymous on Oct 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Kelly was a pleasure to do business with. She was extremely helpful. Thank you, Kelly!

Anonymous on Sep 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much. We loved these little magnets.

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These little cuties have arrived and could be happier! Really statisfied with the quality of these magnets. It came in a secure packaging with beautiful hand-written card from the seller. nThank you Kelly and Nate. I can wait to give these to my guests!

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased these magnets to use as wedding favors. I see them hanging on my friends/families refrigerators, I know it was money well spent. Thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect touch to my wedding reception. We used these magnets on our metal vases. I bought the vases just to display the magnets. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous and fun magnets! Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast turn around & great quality work :) These are a great party favor idea!