Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(114)
Edie Ferris

Edie Ferris on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Jana Collier

Jana Collier on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this artist's work! Thanks

Jana Collier

Jana Collier on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Great service! Thank you!

Jana Collier

Jana Collier on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful cards, and quickly delivered!

seermouse

seermouse on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Maura

Maura on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So sweet. Thoughtfully packaged, looks wonderful in the home!

Anna B.

Anna B. on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
candacejean

candacejean on Jun 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Thank you! Great quality, shipped fast and in careful packaging.

candacejean

candacejean on Jun 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I think this print is of me in real life. ;) I love the color and linework. It was packaged carefully for shipping and mailed promptly. Thank you so much!

Lauren Ritchey

Lauren Ritchey on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Lauren Ritchey

Lauren Ritchey on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Michael Windsor-Ungureanu

Michael Windsor-Ungureanu on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely set of original illustrations! Very happy with the artworks and the quick postage / delivery.

Michael Windsor-Ungureanu

Michael Windsor-Ungureanu on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely set of original illustrations! Very happy with the artworks and the quick postage / delivery.

Michael Windsor-Ungureanu

Michael Windsor-Ungureanu on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely original illustration! Very happy with the artwork and the quick postage / delivery.

Sofia Lima Sousa

Sofia Lima Sousa on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Kelsey love your postcards, thank you so much <3

megmac1

megmac1 on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
demetrarotsides

demetrarotsides on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

After a shipping address mix-up, Kelsey was kind enough to resend it, which I really appreciated. The Peggy print looks great!

Gabriella A

Gabriella A on Apr 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this print, as well as several cards. I just love it!! Can't wait to frame it! Also, the shipping was super quick--much quicker than etsy's estimated timeframe.

Ashley C

Ashley C on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars