Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(193)
AndreAnn Broglia

AndreAnn Broglia on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Patsy Tighe

Patsy Tighe on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is an exquisite miniature basket. The artist has done a beautiful job of designing the basket. Many hours of skill, patience and careful detailing that has brought out the beautiful luster of the wood.

dsport12

dsport12 on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The item arrived quickly and was exactly as expected. Thanks!

Marc Ella New York

Marc Ella New York on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! Thank you!

Dee Criswell

Dee Criswell on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is just precious. Well made, colorful. Packed well and shipped promptly. Highly recommended

enig8

enig8 on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 3 of these (different animals) and they are exactly what I'd hoped for - small, beautiful and spirited. Very happy with all of them.

enig8

enig8 on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 3 of these (different animals) and they are exactly what I'd hoped for - small, beautiful and spirited. Very happy with all of them.

enig8

enig8 on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 3 of these (different animals) and they are exactly what I'd hoped for - small, beautiful and spirited. Very happy with all of them.

JoEllynAnn

JoEllynAnn on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ornament is beautifully crafted. My father-in-law will love it!

Lorelei

Lorelei on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the sweetest little thing I've ever seen. The craftsmanship is fantastic and everything is perfect. I love it.