Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(40)
delphejeanne

delphejeanne on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Tout simplement superbe, une pure merveille!!!

Translate to English
sho92

sho92 on Jan 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks just like the picture. Looks to be of good quality. Didn't realize it was coming from Estonia so I would say the shipping was acceptable seeing how far it was traveling.

marymargaretbujak

marymargaretbujak on Aug 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another custom piece from Epp. These are 'happy' items that bring joy to me whenever I use them. The compliments are plentiful, even from strangers. Do not hesitate to purchase from Epp.

marymargaretbujak

marymargaretbujak on Aug 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say! This has received compliments everywhere I go. It is a gossamer piece that was custom made for me. Do not hesitate to purchase from Epp. My numerous transactions over six years have been flawless.

marymargaretbujak

marymargaretbujak on Aug 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These were custom made gloves to compliment three other items in this 'set'. The artistry is beautifully executed by Epp. Do not hesitate to purchase from this seller.

marymargaretbujak

marymargaretbujak on Aug 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exquisite sash. Beautifully made. Seller is very accommodating with custom requests, and email up-dates. I've purchased very many items from Epp and each is well received.

trinemf88

trinemf88 on Sep 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The most wonderful wrist warmers ever! And a very kind and helpful seller :)

Gay Durward

Gay Durward on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is very well done and a lovely shade of red.

marymargaretbujak

marymargaretbujak on Mar 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So many people have stopped me to inquire as to where I purchased such ethereal shawl as this one. It is so lovely. Do not hesitate to purchase from Epp. I've many of her creations and each is a work of art.