Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
kristen schimmrich

kristen schimmrich on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly! Wonderfully made! My son loves it!


DangerHeels on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it so much! It fits my 3DS xl so well--just the right amount of snugness.

Chris Smetanko

Chris Smetanko on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This case is great, and exactly as described! Thanks a lot!


wulee427 on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, love it.


sjthornton15 on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my new ACNL DS case!! Very well made and a nice snug fit! Super speedy deliver too!! 5 Gold Stars from me ... Thank You.


Jude on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my case! It fits my New 3DS XL perfectly, and it's really great quality! Fantastic item!


Mynkx on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship & excellent customer communication by KAC's! Thank you so much!

Cody Davis

Cody Davis on May 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome case the wife loved it, Ki is an awesome guy that goes above and beyond for his customers! If your looking for a great case for your 3DS you've found it here!


daniellegabriella on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was perfectly made ❤️ Excellent communication with the seller, and fast shipping. I Loved the finished product

Jamie Lee

Jamie Lee on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I requested these for my friends and they arrived right on time! The stitch work was on point with no flaws as well. The material is durable to endure the wear and tear of constant use. The ordering process was simple and I'm very gracious for the good customer service. My friends loved the cases and immediately started using them! I'll definitely be ordering more in the future.

James Richards

James Richards on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible design and amazingly made. Very sturdy top-notch make. Completely customisable and seller always stayed in close contact. Very happy with my purchase!

Calvin Dunnihoo

Calvin Dunnihoo on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this case! Fits the new 3ds very well, and looks great.