Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(26)
Monique S.

Monique S. on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Frame quality is very good. Sturdy and durable, and attractive too. A great addition to complete any of Belynda's prints.

Monique S.

Monique S. on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure working with Belynda. This is the second print I have ordered and very happy with the picture. Belynda is very easy to work with, willing to answer questions and a pro at what she does. Thanks again.

Lara Hinton

Lara Hinton on Jan 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Belynda is awesome! I like her so much I wish we lived closer so that I could be her friend! Her products and customer service are second to none! She is a true talent and I'd highly recommend her to everyone!

mmaravalle

mmaravalle on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Belynda is an absolute pleasure to work with. I had ordered a print for my son back in 2014. I was so happy with it that I purchased another as a gift that Christmas. It was so well received that this year I purchased another 5, 2 of which were completely new designs. They turned out AMAZING. I cannot wait to give them away. They are completely personalized and match each child's room. Besides being super talented, Belynda is one of the nicest people I have ever met. She will go above and beyond to ensure that each piece is perfect. I highly recommend Kidlicious designs to anyone looking for a special piece for their child's room!

daniella rodrigues

daniella rodrigues on Jul 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Belynda was very patient with me as I tried to decide what designs to use for my son's pictures. They turned out just the way I wanted.

Melissa Dibble

Melissa Dibble on Jun 17, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I ordered this as a birthday gift for my son's friend. I really liked it, but found it difficult to find a frame that would work. I ended up taking it to Michael's because it looked much better with a border as well. Thanks!

allynfong

allynfong on Mar 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Belynda's designs speak for themselves and working with her was a pleasure! She custom designed a horse for our newborn daughter and worked with us on various versions. Exceeded expectations and great addition to our nursery. Highly recommend!

meaghanpreston1

meaghanpreston1 on Jan 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love our elephant picture for our little one's nursery! Belynda was fantastic to work with, very accomodating and fast! The picture is the perfect piece for our nursery and one that will be treasured for years to come. Thanks again Belynda!

daniella rodrigues

daniella rodrigues on Dec 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Working with Belynda to create a personalized design for my daughter's room was easy and very efficient. It took her only one week to order the paper, put the designs together, email me the final product and hand deliver the end results. I highly recommend kidlicious designs. Thanks Belynda

luciaip

luciaip on Sep 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Belynda did a fantastic job! My friend and her baby absolutely love it!!!! Will definitely come back to Kidlicious Designs for personalized kid artwork! :)

Anonymous on May 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic custom made baby shower card by Belynda! Awesome find at the one of a kind show! Keep rocking Belynda!!!! :)

Anonymous on Apr 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love the final product!! Belynda was a pleasure to work with. Picture was customized exactly the way I requested. I also received it within only 2 days of shipping which was great!!! :)