Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(295)
Stacy Mescher Fisher

Stacy Mescher Fisher on Jul 13, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Love the jewelry turned out amazing but the communication was bad. I started working with Kim in March for the jewelry for my wedding. I would email her and I wouldn't hear back for months at a time. If you are not in a hurry to get your jewelry then no worries but if you are be upfront about it. I would give the jewelry 5 stars but communication a 3.

Erin Stornelli

Erin Stornelli on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time ordering from Etsy so I was very nervous. However, the jewelry arrived safely and looks just like picture! Thank you! My new niece will look adorable on our big day!

tattwa2020

tattwa2020 on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Makes me feel like I'm wearing Springtime on my wrist. Quite lovely and stylish. Thank you for the quick transaction.

daltynlittle

daltynlittle on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality! Especially for the price.

ashleyviager

ashleyviager on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

this is perfect for my veil, great quality!

Jessica Morcomb

Jessica Morcomb on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had this made for a friends wedding and she absolutely loves it. It was shipped faster than I expected and came in very cute packaging.

Donna Sherman

Donna Sherman on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These combs are just beautiful. They are exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for a very nice product, quick shipping and overall a great experience. I would definitely shop here again. =)

midsummereve

midsummereve on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Thanks so much! Love them!

Alanna Prophitt

Alanna Prophitt on Sep 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item was perfect and excellent shipping!!

Dglee

Dglee on Aug 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

High End Fabulous Pair of Hair Combs! .... Great to hold the Wedding Veil and Headpiece in your Hair! The Combs are so heavy I don't think they will slide out of the Hair or even worse break like Plastic Combs seem to do! Quick As Lightening Shipping! And all of this security to hold your Wedding Veil & Headpiece on for Only $4.00! Can you imagine? I didn't expect this kind of quality for $4.00! Fantastic Deal! I Highly Recommend This Seller!

midsummereve

midsummereve on Aug 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Love these <3