Reviews

Average item review
3 out of 5 stars
(83)
Lubov

Lubov on Sep 19, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

This product is of very poor quality. Even though it is hand made and does not need to look factory made, it looks more like a child's project

sahoffman1

sahoffman1 on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fun and Perky for a special greeting!

sahoffman1

sahoffman1 on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fun and Perky for a special greeting!

sahoffman1

sahoffman1 on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fun and Perky for a special greeting!

Hannah Johnson

Hannah Johnson on Dec 1, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The cover was amazing! Only complaint is the actual is simply cardboard, which is understandable due to the weight of the cover, but I had to glue my own decorate paper on the inside to write my message. I would have liked this to have been a feature already, but it was a huge hit with my fiancé regardless.

Jenny Lynn

Jenny Lynn on Aug 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Kim has exceeded my expectations. This card is absolutely stunning!!! Every card I have purchased from her is designed and crafted beautifully! I will always go to Kim's shop when in need of cards! I am one of her biggest fans!!!

Renee

Renee on Jun 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These soft shades of lavendar, pink and the pink satin ribbon mades this a very creative card...love your design and layout!

Renee

Renee on Jun 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This card is so beautiful - more than I realized just seeing the picture in your shop...the detail of the different embossed boxes add to the elegance of this card...the soft, buttery yellows makes this such a dreamy, beautiful card for me to recognize my Mother - just for being my mother...have you created other similar hand made cards? I love this beautiful wide yellow satin bow - thank you for creating such a beautiful card! If you have made others with this kind of design and embossing, please let me know because I would like to see and likely purchase them...if you have not are you willing to custom make cards?

Jenny Lynn

Jenny Lynn on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Kim makes the most fabulous cards!!! This was an order for a custom group of cards for various family members and all were designed with the highest degree of thoughtfulness and quality. Please take a look at the cards she offers and I promise you won't be disappointed. I have order cards from others in the past but was most disappointed. Kim's cards are made with high quality card stock, attention to detail inside and out!!! Outstanding!!!!

hmcurry1

hmcurry1 on Apr 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I was looking for a specific card for my husband’s graduation, and I definitely found it with this seller. There was a specific quote I wanted inside the card and she was very accommodating of my requests. The card was carefully shipped in a padded envelope and inside a plastic card holder, and was just as the pictures showed. Shipping was very quick – I believe it was 4 days; I live in Alaska so that is very quick for something coming from the lower 48. Overall I would highly recommend this seller, her designs are beautiful and she is very pleasant to deal with. I will definitely be ordering more from her in the future. If anyone has any questions about my experience with this seller please feel free to message me here on Etsy.

Christine lebrun

Christine lebrun on Mar 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

WOW, VERY SOPHISTICATED AND ARTISTIC CARD. FANTASTIC TALENT.

4cbo

4cbo on Nov 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful Halloween card! Thank you.

Sheila OConnell

Sheila OConnell on Oct 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful - love it - thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the uniqueness of a pink Christmas card!

Anonymous on May 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

nSuper card, all that I ordered perfect, prompt shipping, can't say enough! THANKS

Anonymous on May 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love! Fabulous craftsmanship and prompt shipping!!!

Anonymous on May 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for Father's Day! Won't make my own cards again!

Anonymous on May 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very Classy! Thank you for the wonderful service!

Anonymous on May 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait for Halloween. Just had to order. Beautifully crafted!

Anonymous on May 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Cute design! Love her cards!

Anonymous on May 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful cards, service and quick shipping!