Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(750)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 61 Shipping 171 Customer service 82
  • roberome1 on Jul 15, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Lena's products have given me hope on supporting my cat's cancer (mammary and lymphoma). Her formulas have provided me with now 16 months next to our 14 year old cat after she was diagnosed beating all odds as she's ineligible for surgery or chemo. Not to mention that speed, communication and packaging are top notch.

  • roberome1 on Jul 15, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Lena's products have given me hope on supporting my cat's cancer (mammary and lymphoma). Her formulas have provided me with now 16 months next to our 14 year old cat after she was diagnosed beating all odds as she's ineligible for surgery or chemo. Not to mention that speed, communication and packaging are top notch.

  • roberome1 on Jul 15, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Lena's products have given me hope on supporting my cat's cancer (mammary and lymphoma). Her formulas have provided me with now 16 months next to our 14 year old cat after she was diagnosed beating all odds as she's ineligible for surgery or chemo. Not to mention that speed, communication and packaging are top notch.

  • Kelsey on Jul 7, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Sooo....everything was exactly as it said it would be. Shipping to Ontario, Canada took about two weeks. Unfortunately I cannot comment much on its effectiveness because it was for my 10.5 yo beagle who was diagnosed with mast cell cancer on March 4th this year. Lumps on her had come back after the initial removal and one came back on the muscle of her belly. Unfortunately, on the 21st of June within not even 24 hours this lump grew to the point of barely fitting in my hand and became excruciatingly painful for her. On the 22nd I had to make the call and she was put to sleep. I did not receive this supplement until 2 days after she passed so I can only rate the fact that it looks as pictured (not opened yet) and the shipping was as stated. Through conversations this company also had great customer service when emailed.

  • mary1smith1 on Jun 21, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Si Miao San was prescribed by our Chinese medicine vet for one of our dogs who has autoimmune inflammatory Condition that affects all the organs of her body. This combination of herbs allows us to use a smaller dosage of prednisone, and so reduces its negative side effects. At times when the dog has gone without these herbs, her entire body feels very hot and she starts getting sick. I notice within two days of starting back on the Si Miao San, her body is much cooler and she is much more comfortable. This product seems much more effective then the tablet form we were using of another brand. The product came well packaged and Arrived very quickly. Also the seller is speedy and thorough in responding to any questions. Thank you Lena.

  • Charles on Apr 6, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful quick service - delivered fast, helpful and quick answers. My Corgi was diagnosed with cancer so we are wanting her to get help quickly

  • Charles on Apr 6, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super fast delivery. So happy it came so quickly, my Corgi was diagnosed with cancer last week and we need to get her on some herbs. wonderful fast service and quick response to questions

  • leeesy on Mar 31, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast shipping and great service! Thanks so much!

  • Shari on Mar 25, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Order is exactly as the seller has described. Will purchase again.

  • Shari on Mar 25, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Order is exactly as the seller has described. Will purchase again.

  • Jen on Mar 1, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Seller is compassionate & the product is good quality. HSA is no joke & I hope this works for my best friend of 10 years 💜 however if it doesn't, it is of NO fault of this product or the seller.

  • Maria on Dec 21, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring compassionate seller. Very grateful for her blog. Shipped item immediately. Thank you!

  • Sewing Cinderella on Dec 18, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great company, great product, great service. Garfield doesn't even notice these Chinese herbs mixed in with his food. I love natural solutions like this one. He's doing great and has remained completely stable, no progression of kidney disease in two and a half years, completely without pharmaceutical drugs or sub-Q fluid therapy. I also incorporate other Chinese principles, which I firmly believe are vitally important, such as a therapeutic diet, acupuncture/acupressure and other natural herbs and tinctures.

  • mary1smith1 on Dec 13, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    My vet prescribed this for my dog with IBD. It cools her body and helps keep the inflammation at bay. It also allows me to reduce the amount of daily prednisone she receives. Whenever I run out of the herbal mix, if I don't increase the dogs prednisone her auto immune disease flares. High-quality herbs! They smell better, but the dog does not mind them in her food! Great seller, good communication. Thank you.