Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2417)
Teri Needler

Teri Needler on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I almost didn't choose these ribbons in th e beginning! they are the best ones ever! i wore one out tonight with a pendant i had made form a chanel button! i knew it looked good even though it was too cold to take off my winter layers to reveal my neck. made me feel prettier anyway as it's hard to dress up in winter here!

Joni

Joni on Feb 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ribbon! Love the extras too. Thank you

Liz

Liz on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Always LOVE purchasing from this shop because the items are always high quality and awesome! I was pleasantly surprised by the special treat the seller so thoughtfully included for being a repeat customer... it made me smile and feel appreciated - thank you very much! This shop is the perfect example of why I always prefer to shop on Etsy... for the unique, creative and handmade items provided by artisans that care. Thanks again!! :-)

Stacey Peterson

Stacey Peterson on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered the social media pins to wear on my lapel. I love them! She also included a pin with my own name written in calligraphy. The envelope they came in was a work of art! Prompt and high quality.

marilee brozovich

marilee brozovich on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So happy for all of the ribbon and goodies from you!! beautiful and great quality! I am a loyal customer!

marmargourmet

marmargourmet on Feb 6, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Great stamp. Just wish the seller was able to communicate. Wanted to order a custom stamp along with other items she included as goodies. After several convo attempts, I have given up.

Jessie Gogan

Jessie Gogan on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

First of all, this is probably one of the best buys on Etsy I've made. The packaging is just flipping adorable and she even included a treat package that included a pin with my name on it. The stamp itself is just absolutely adorable and I can't wait to start using it. Thank you for this lovely product! I can tell that much love and care and thought was put into it! Will buy from here again!

Sally Eastman

Sally Eastman on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful products from a truly marvelous Etsy shop. Thank you for the very thoughtful customer service!

Sally Eastman

Sally Eastman on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful products from a truly marvelous Etsy shop. Thank you for the very thoughtful customer service!

Sally Eastman

Sally Eastman on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the fabulous products and the incredible customer service!