Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(62)
pietarachel

pietarachel on Oct 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this hat! I bought this one in two shades of blue for my husband 6 years ago, and we "shared" it because I like it so much. At my original request, Mitzi made it roomy to fit my husbands head, but I loved that for myself as it does not squish my hair like almost every other winter hat I've owned. The pom poms at the end of the tassels help weigh it down. Her colors are really beautiful, and I'm grateful to have another for this year. It arrived very quickly after she shipped. Thank you!!

3catsnow

3catsnow on Sep 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Another great sweater made by Mitzi. I am a happy repeat customer. Just as described....no, better than described! This is my second sweater in this style. They wear wonderfully even after repeated washings. Highly recommend!

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This was a custom order. Mitzi made this to my size specifications. The yarn is such a beautiful rich color. It reminds me of ripe watermelon in July! This is a great style and a great fit. I highly, highly recommend Mitzi to you. She won't disappoint. This is my second purchase and won't be my last :)

Anonymous on Mar 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This hat was absolutely adorable. Unfortunately, I had to return it because it was not the correct size. I will certainly visit this shop in the future. Thanks so much.

Anonymous on Mar 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great tank top. The yarn is really beautiful. Just like the photos show. The fit is perfect. Mitzi is extremely talented. I highly recommend her to you. She won't disappoint.

Anonymous on Jan 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Happy scarf and gives another dimension to the basic nred scarf. Thank you

Anonymous on Jul 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is so beautiful! Excellent price. Great quality. Cannot wait to give it to my niece. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great transaction & follow-up! Very quick delivery! Highly recommended! Thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

item was exactly what i expected and was shipped quickly. good quality i will order from kittyskorner again.

Anonymous on Dec 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely adorable and just perfect. Extremely well made and mu great grandaughter will love it!! Thanks Mitzi!