Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(184)
yosemite5150

yosemite5150 on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful placemats !!! Seller was a pleasure to work with. She went out of her way to help me with the color and material used to create these beautiful placemats. I am so happy with my purchase and I will definitely be purchasing from her in the future. I highly recommend this seller.

Amaryah deGroot

Amaryah deGroot on Mar 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Once again, a flawless transaction. My dad is very pleased with his slippers.

tasha96

tasha96 on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous bright color in beautiful felted wool!

Alex Stephenne

Alex Stephenne on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have those in my feet all the time when I am at home. They feel great. I wear size 10 or 10 and 1/2 and the slippers advertised as size 9/10 are a perfect fit. They stay on my feet and feel comfortable. Well made, I expect them to last a while, but when time comes, will definitely re-order slippers made from that same person.

Debra Jahn

Debra Jahn on Jan 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for a friend who is always cold and she just loves it. She says it is very soft and warm.

landon205yahoocom

landon205yahoocom on Dec 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very cozy neck warmer. Pretty design dresses up your date night look.

tasha96

tasha96 on Oct 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I hadn't seen this design before & it's so pretty & soft. Looking forward to colder weather so I can use it!

tasha96

tasha96 on Oct 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous scarf in beautiful colors & expertly made. Lovely!

tasha96

tasha96 on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a great cozy & pad set! I love the felting technique and the colors are beautiful! So well done, thank you!

Amaryah deGroot

Amaryah deGroot on Mar 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My dad loves them! Very quick service, perfect fit and prompt correspondance. Thank you so much!!

Nathan Andren

Nathan Andren on Mar 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these and seriously considering a second pair! :-) Everything start to finish was smooth. These saved my feet during the worst Detroit winter since 1950. HIGHLY recommended!