Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1884)
andreapetrone007

andreapetrone007 on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These crochet flowers are beautiful and the cokours are exactly as the picture

Jessica Duddigan

Jessica Duddigan on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The linen is beautiful as always, the weight and softness are perfect. Love the colour, darker and more blueish grey than it appeared on my screen, but as nice if not nicer than expected!

Julia

Julia on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It is a 2nd dress of this style but different color and different lenght I bought from this shop . Love it.

Julia

Julia on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered this skirt in a light linen. Haven't used it outsdie yet, since it is still winter , but tried it at home and loved it. Very well made quality garment. Comfy and stylish. Can't wait warmer weather to come to wear it outside.

Jennifer Panek

Jennifer Panek on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is a really nicely made coat: I wasn't sure what a linen-wool blend fabric would be like, and it turns out to be like a slightly coarse flannel. The colour's a bit lighter than it looked on my monitor. Overall, very pleased.

lbn288

lbn288 on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, beautiful pieces, on time and a great gift.

lbn288

lbn288 on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous colour & weight. Thank you for the wrapping ✔️

lbn288

lbn288 on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, they were a great Christmas present. Great wrapping ✔️

Sibylle Krieger

Sibylle Krieger on Jan 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Understated design, well made in herringbone fabric of my choice. Lovely.

Sibylle Krieger

Sibylle Krieger on Jan 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Understated design, good fabric, well finished.

Sibylle Krieger

Sibylle Krieger on Jan 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Understated design, outstanding fabric in beautiful colour, well finished garment.

talmalook

talmalook on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit excellent Quality not my first not my last for sure Thank you

talmalook

talmalook on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
jen ch

jen ch on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made dress, look exactly like the picture. The owner did what they have promised, excellent seller.

Sandra Antunes

Sandra Antunes on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This t-shirt is so soft to touch and fit beautifully.

Tracy

Tracy on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are absolutely lovely. Can't wait to use them to dry dishes.

amy lippmann

amy lippmann on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful material,look forward to working with them Thanks so much

vieenbeige1

vieenbeige1 on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars