Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(156)
Sarah Blank

Sarah Blank on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these lightweight earrings! Dainty and so pretty, and shipped super fast. Thank you!

Kerrie Cave

Kerrie Cave on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning earrings. Beautifully made. Lovely experience. Always packaged with care :)

Kerrie Cave

Kerrie Cave on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another pair of gorgeous earrings. Have bought a few pairs now. Highly recommended :)

pab1062

pab1062 on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful egg shipped in good period of time by very professional person. Thanks for this. It will be treasured

Rachael

Rachael on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous. I asked for a custom color and they are so pretty!! :D Thank you!

Rachael

Rachael on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Talk about professional everything!! Her work is impeccable, her handwriting is gorgeous, customer service is on point - highly recommend!!

Chrissy Russell

Chrissy Russell on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous!!! Always exactly as I expect! This is so perfect & I could t love it more! Thank you so much!

Jackie Jenkins

Jackie Jenkins on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply beautiful...just like my last order. Thanks very much Vicki

Marcia Balonis

Marcia Balonis on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful design as usual. I have the center bead myself so may design a bracelet to match. Thanks again as usual.

Marcia Balonis

Marcia Balonis on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this necklace! I wore it with my matching earrings (THANK YOU). Love it. I'll be wearing it lots.

Marcia Balonis

Marcia Balonis on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My niece was very happy with her surprise. Thanks!

Jackie Jenkins

Jackie Jenkins on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I want to thank you so, so much for my tatted flowers Vicki. They will add something very special to each and every one of my doll outfits that I use them on. I've even added a few of them to a shabby chic evening clutch I'm working on. The only problem is that I want more...more...more. I will be placing another order very soon. Your presentation of my order was wonderful, so professional looking. As a new shop owner on Etsy, I can certainly learn from you and pass the knowledge along to my customers orders. We'll talk soon, thanks again, Jackie Doll Clothes Island

pimster521

pimster521 on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even prettier in real life. I'm very, very happy with this lovely necklace.