Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(639)
Jessica Thornton Murphy

Jessica Thornton Murphy on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love them so much! thank you :) my shipping was discounted because we are pretty much neighbors... very much appreciated! so much good stuff at such a good price.. what a steal!

kact

kact on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Happy Birthday to ME. Love all of you Kitty items. This teacup is adorable and feels great in the hand. Thank you.

kact

kact on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

CARE-FULL packing & QUICK shipping. This set is even lovlier in person. Thank you!

kact

kact on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Will enjoy using this treasure every day! Thank you.

kact

kact on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

QUICK shipping, lovely mug. Thank you!

manninglisa

manninglisa on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great tumbler! The glaze is quite beautiful. It's a good size for water or coffee and rests comfortably in my hand. Overall a great purchase!

Rachel Palmer

Rachel Palmer on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So sweet to look at. A new favorite mug!! And my favorite Etsy shop😃😺

Rachel Palmer

Rachel Palmer on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My awesome mug. I'm utterly in love with it. Very nicely made and the wee kitty puts it all together!

Rachel Palmer

Rachel Palmer on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My new favorite tea cup! Very nicely made, and SF+cat: what's not to like???

claire cameron

claire cameron on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my gosh, this item is so cute! It is very well made - absolutely perfect - and it arrived very well wrapped and rather sweetly too! I love it. Thankyou ??

Patriciados

Patriciados on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The three little vases were carefully packed, and shipped with dazzling speed ...but the important thing is how beautiful they are. I couldn't be happier with them.

freerangeba

freerangeba on Apr 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
itchiwa

itchiwa on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful red shino bowl. The size and weight are perfect. I had-a-bowl as soon as it arrived.

Maria Bustillo

Maria Bustillo on Jan 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

order arrived very promptly and my box contained a number of new cups and mugs that have quickly become favorites. thank you so much!

mskgmunson

mskgmunson on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this! My fur baby loves his new water dish too! Shipping was incredibly fast!