KristensCozyCrafting

Kristen's Favorite Things

Item Reviews

Average Item Review

No reviews in the last year.
    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on July 10, 2012
    • megan6291 special order

      5 out of 5 stars

      I love my blanket! Awesome work! Great seller to work with! Will definitely do business in the future!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on December 22, 2011
    • Blue and White Striped Afghan

      5 out of 5 stars

      Gorgeous work, and lightening fast shipping. Thank you so much! It will be loved. :-)

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on October 4, 2011
    • Custom Made Afghan

      5 out of 5 stars

      My afghan turned out amazing! I cannot wait to use it! The seller was quick to respond to questions and was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be back for more!!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on June 3, 2011
    • Basket Weave Afghan

      5 out of 5 stars

      I am very pleased with this afghan. The seller did a beautiful job. The product was shipped right away and without any hassle. I can not wait to begin using it! I would definitely buy from this seller again!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on May 5, 2011
    • Large Custom Afghan

      5 out of 5 stars

      I just got home from work to find the box on my doorstep. I absolutely love my afghans! They are perfect. Except for the difference in color, they're exactly like the one my great grandma made for me almost thirty years ago. Thank you very much. I'm sure I will enjoy these just as much as I've enjoyed that one.

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on May 5, 2011
    • Afghan ((for Shiftynit ONLY))

      5 out of 5 stars

      I just got home from work to find the box on my doorstep. I absolutely love my afghans! They are perfect. Except for the difference in color, they're exactly like the one my great grandma made for me almost thirty years ago. Thank you very much. I'm sure I will enjoy these just as much as I've enjoyed that one.

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on April 26, 2011
    • Small Custom Afghan - Special order for Joanne

      5 out of 5 stars

      xshesacliche was responded to my messages about a custom order in a timely manner. I ordered it as a present and she completed it rather quickly. The quality was not at all compromised by the rush. I (and the recipient )were very happy with it.

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on February 27, 2011
    • Custom Striped Crocheted Afghan

      5 out of 5 stars

      I was really surprised at the quality of this handmade Afghan. I really liked it and I may order more in the future. My mom and sister loves the look and feel of it and so they want one of their own. I highly recommend this seller.

Delete Your Response

Deleting a response is permanent and cannot be undone. Your buyer's review will remain public and will not be editable.