Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

super fast shipping and great product

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is very beautiful and I'm very satisfied with my purchase! Fast delivery and a trustworthy seller.

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I'm an international customer (from Finland) and bought this bracelet from KryssysKornerJewelry. I'm very satisfied with the purchase: the bracelet is just as beautiful as in the picture, I received the delivery within a week from my purchase and Krystine replied to my e-mails quickly. Thank you, Krystine!

Anonymous on Apr 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I've been looking for a chunky, red/coral beaded necklace like this and I'm glad I found this one at a great price! I really like that the length can be adjusted and the beads are not too heavy or too large so it is not overpowering. I've worn the necklace a few times already and always get compliments on it :) it is a great way to add a pop of color to an outfit!

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Super Fun and Classy! People Stop and ask where I got it from ~ would highly suggest sending one of your business cards with every order. :) Of course, then I have to show them the ankle bracelet that you made that compliments it so very well! Love it!!!!

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

fun and playful! I love it! :) n

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I can't wait to wear this!!! :) Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its beautiful!!!! n

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely perfect for what I had in mind to wear this with! Beautifully made, nicely weighted and I love them :) thanks Krys! I look forward to ordering more in the future :)

Anonymous on Feb 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Communication was great, bracelet is beautiful-much prettier in person!Thank you Krystine!

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC SELLER, SERVICE & TRANSACTION! My bracelet is beautiful and I love wearing it. I recommend this Seller to all who want quality, artistry, and fantastic service & communication!!!!! A++++++++++++++++++

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is absolutly beautiful!!!! I love it, Helen :)

Anonymous on Dec 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great earrings - cute size and cheerful color!

Anonymous on Dec 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings - funky shapes and colors!

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot wait until Christmas to gift these pearls! PERFECT!

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace with fast shipping! Loved the personalized touch :-)

Anonymous on Sep 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. I quickly received notice regarding shipping and the purchase arrived within a week.

Anonymous on Jul 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Kryss hit a home run again with these, and even customized mine by making mine silver, after seeing the same in gold in her etsy store. Thanks Kryss!!!

Anonymous on Jul 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love them!!! I am just amazed at the colors these earrings have in different lights!!! Kryssy always has the best!!