Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(147)
Sarah Parker

Sarah Parker on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love them fast delivery too!!

Ellie Perleberg

Ellie Perleberg on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh gosh, they are perfect. Small and so very pretty, and affordable too! I'll definitely be back to this store - thank you so much :)

rethakeys

rethakeys on Aug 21, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The length and the vibrant colors makes this earring stand out

rethakeys

rethakeys on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I like the craftsmanship and presence of the earring

rethakeys

rethakeys on Aug 21, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The art detail and the arrangements of the colors are beautiful

rethakeys

rethakeys on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bold piece of art is beautiful

rethakeys

rethakeys on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the handcraft workmanship especially the length

rethakeys

rethakeys on Aug 21, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Nice jewelevy set to bring an outfit out

Julie Cole

Julie Cole on Aug 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, just what I was expecting!

M A

M A on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pillow cover is perfect. Krystal did an amazing job...great attention to detail and prompt delivery. I'm really impressed. Thank you!

tinapost52

tinapost52 on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Of all of my American Flag earrings. I love these the best.

Caryn

Caryn on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Krystal custom made this for me. It arrived less than a week after ordering, exactly as described, and very well made.

Vicki Tran

Vicki Tran on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I never thought I'd be able to find pillow cases for my wedge pillows! These arrived within a few days of placing my order and fitted the pillows perfectly!

Ben Nichols

Ben Nichols on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fit my wedge perfectly and it is a nice change from what you can get in stores. I am glad I purchased this.

Tamara Greenberg

Tamara Greenberg on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just love this item! The shop owner took my measurements and made a perfect pillow cover. The cover is extremely high quality and constructed beautifully. I love the velcro. The fabric is beautiful and durable! Can't recommend this product enough!

abell2121

abell2121 on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful fabric, nice transaction, thank you.