Reviews

No reviews in the last year
kristin yenzer

kristin yenzer on Mar 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful. Can't wait to frame them for my daughters room

Tatiana Kontouli

Tatiana Kontouli on Dec 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic!! Amazing seller, fast shipping and excellent packaging! Thank you!

greenswell

greenswell on Dec 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just lovely! Thank you so much!

Anne-Sophie

Anne-Sophie on Oct 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Really fast shipping, nice packaging.

Anne-Sophie

Anne-Sophie on Oct 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very Good Quality of work.

Anonymous on Jan 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE these fork pincushion ladies :) So beautiful :) I hope you decide to make more different ones :) I would be happy to come for repeat business! Highly Recommend!!!!

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The pincushion fork ladies arrived today they are sooo adorable!!! Beautifully packaged! You are amazing! I LOVE them!!! Definiately keep making these cuties! they are awesome!!

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love the ring, it's adorable. And I love wearing a piece of Tinos! Thanks so much :-)

Anonymous on Sep 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks. quick service. cute necklace.

Anonymous on Sep 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Spectacular as always!!!!!! Thank you so much for everything!!

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, I LOVE this.This is SO cute & fun!!! Wearing it out tomorrow : )

Anonymous on May 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my new pin cushion

Anonymous on Mar 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Kup Lup Land so much!!! It really is a land now!!! I have Kup Kups spread all over my office!

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This artwork is delightful! Thank you for taking care to package it safely. It arrived safe and sound and in good time.

Anonymous on Feb 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Owl is my favourite animal, blue is my favourite colour and pendant is my favourite piece of jewelry. With this amazing KupKup’s work of art I now have all my favourite things in one. So gentle, soft, fragile, made with much love and patience. Brilliant! Beautiful packaging and super fast shipping. Perfect seller, great communication. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Feb 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I’ve become KupKup’s biggest fan. The Green Heart Brooch is absolutely amazing, fragile, chic and something different all in one little piece of beauty. Goes perfectly with dress or jeans, can also be worn on a bag. Waw, this is what I call art! Beautiful packaging and super fast shipping. Perfect seller, great communication. Thank you so much!