Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(1705)
AlyonaCoco

AlyonaCoco on Aug 16, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Placed order on 21st June, today is 16th August so almost two months, and still have not received it?? Not sure I would order again, purely because it takes too long.

Alistair

Alistair on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect! Thanks so much!!

Alistair

Alistair on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful! Thank you!!

sudsiestautumn

sudsiestautumn on Jan 16, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Have not heard anything in regards to order and has not been shipped when said

This listing is no longer available
MStefanis04

MStefanis04 on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is even prettier in person! Excellent quality! Seller said she would get it to me by Xmas and it arrived Xmas eve. It was the later end of of the 2-3 week shipping so be sure to give yourself some time when ordering. It was over Xmas so I'm sure she was busy. The wait was totally worth it! I would definitely order again. Gorgeous ring!

Patricia Plasko

Patricia Plasko on Nov 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Kyle ~ this is absolutely perfect and exactly what I wanted. The diamond is gorgeous and your workmanship is stellar. I couldn't be more satisfied!!! Thank you so much!

jenablu1

jenablu1 on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

its beautiful ring. the shiny gold and shiny pearl compliment each other. i like the modern design. took a little longer than i had expected

Anna Archibald

Anna Archibald on Oct 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It took longer to ship than the shop said it would, but it's beautiful goes perfectly with my engagement ring! Thanks!

ericamayhugh92

ericamayhugh92 on Sep 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful wedding band! It was definitely worth the wait! Thank you!!

Denise Kendall

Denise Kendall on Aug 18, 2015

2 out of 5 stars

Overall a disappointment. Took what seemed like forever to get. Tried emailing the person but got no response. I had no idea when I would get it. Item much smaller than expected.

katemery86

katemery86 on Aug 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Exactly what I imagined. Got here on time so I'm a happy customer!

dishgal

dishgal on Jul 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the ring, love the color of the stone! Color is as pictured. Recommend!!