LAPropShop is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Victoria Schoeneman

Victoria Schoeneman on Feb 4, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Not very happy with this place... Ordered my outfit over 3 months ago & still haven't received it!!! I got it for my daughters newborn pictures & she's over a month old now. Supposedly she sent it January 10 but I still haven't received it. I keep messaging her & she just does not respond. Never ordering from this place again!

laura ness

laura ness on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the item. Took a really long time but was due to an emergency on sellers part.

Julie Stone

Julie Stone on Oct 21, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered this item before my baby was born, he is now 7 weeks old and I've never received it. I've emailed the seller multiple times without a response. This is the only photo prop that I ordered for my newborn sons birth announcements and that plan was ruined. I'm completely disappointed.

jenny marz

jenny marz on Aug 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Leigh-Anne does AMAZING work! I am so happy with the adorable hat that I purchased! I am also impressed with how quickly it arrived! :-)

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

so cute! thank you! received in France in two weeks.

Anonymous on Jun 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully handcrafted item, thanks so much!! Good time for postage as I'm in Australia!! Thanks again!!

Anonymous on Jun 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful set and so soft too! One of the cutest things I've gotten for my baby! Thank you for the extra hat too!

Anonymous on May 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is so cute I can't wait to use it in my upcoming photo shoot!

Anonymous on May 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful...cant wait to use these on my clients! Thanks so much!!