Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(7913)
georgeandsaraphillip

georgeandsaraphillip on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

"Ditto" my comments on the yellow and pink perfumes - all are fabulous!

georgeandsaraphillip

georgeandsaraphillip on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as delightful as the other perfumes I purchased!

catharas

catharas on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent sense of visual literacy and appeal. Not your typical dollshouse book. While it doesn't open, the covers more than make up for this. They infer a time and place that is vanished, yet contemporary.

catharas

catharas on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent sense of visual literacy and appeal. Not your typical dollshouse book. While it doesn't open, the covers more than make up for this. They infer a time and place that is vanished, yet contemporary.

catharas

catharas on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent sense of visual literacy and appeal. Not your typical dollshouse book. While it doesn't open, the covers more than make up for this. They infer a time and place that is vanished, yet contemporary.

catharas

catharas on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent sense of visual literacy and appeal. Not your typical dollshouse book. While it doesn't open, the covers more than make up for this. They infer a time and place that is vanished, yet contemporary.

catharas

catharas on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent sense of visual literacy and appeal. Not your typical dollshouse book. While it doesn't open, the covers more than make up for this. They infer a time and place that is vanished, yet contemporary.

catharas

catharas on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

First rate book covers.

lindaisler

lindaisler on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
georgeandsaraphillip

georgeandsaraphillip on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Delightful and well done miniature!

robotbabytiger

robotbabytiger on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The miniature bookshelf looks amazing! It's going to take a long time to make the tiny books to fill it up. We can't wait until it's time for the Haunted Dollhouse.

russellr07

russellr07 on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Sorry for the delay in getting back to you..thank you so much! And it got here in plenty of time :)

erika barratt

erika barratt on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! They are so cute!

Lilian Santos

Lilian Santos on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorei.Perfeito.Uma miniatura maravilhosa!!!!!!!!Ficou lindo.Gostei muito.Obrigada

Translate to English
timetoshinewithjanna

timetoshinewithjanna on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Books were just what I ordered. I love this site.

timetoshinewithjanna

timetoshinewithjanna on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased a number of items from this site. They are all just like you see in the photo. Very well made, like having little museum pieces. I love all the the items I ordered. Janna

timetoshinewithjanna

timetoshinewithjanna on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks just like the photo, I am very happy with my purchase.

timetoshinewithjanna

timetoshinewithjanna on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great Halloween prop, with some of the other items I receive from this site.

timetoshinewithjanna

timetoshinewithjanna on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

One of my favorite movies, fun to have it as a mini book. Looks just like the photo, very pleased with purchase.

timetoshinewithjanna

timetoshinewithjanna on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, as well as ll my other purchases from this site

timetoshinewithjanna

timetoshinewithjanna on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks just like the photo, great as a Halloween skull theme. Very pleased with product.

tiwanda47

tiwanda47 on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful item. Beautiful and I can't wait to use them.

Alisa Middleton

Alisa Middleton on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Done very well and came quickly. Thanks

Alisa Middleton

Alisa Middleton on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are wonderful. Perfect for my miniature room.

Alisa Middleton

Alisa Middleton on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Came very quickly. Looks great!

Alisa Middleton

Alisa Middleton on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are perfect old books for my miniature. Love it!

Janet Joseph

Janet Joseph on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

An amazing miniature book- very fine detail :)

Janet Joseph

Janet Joseph on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Although I haven't attempted the crafting yet the instructions are very clear and concise. Very pleased with this purchase!

Janet Joseph

Janet Joseph on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really well done details! Very happy with my purchase :)