Reviews

No reviews in the last year
beverleyerik

beverleyerik on Mar 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece of work. I am using it as a wall hanging and it looks great! Thanks, Linda!!

jenomoto

jenomoto on Oct 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The quilt is gorgeous and of high craftsmanship. The seller is also one of the most prompt shippers I've ever encountered on Etsy! It arrived swiftly and in excellent condition and was padded with bubble wrap. I am very pleased with the transaction.

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful..wonderful work ....

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous!

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift. Mom loved it!

Anonymous on Jan 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent workmanship and lovely nine patch construction. I love it and hope to do business with you again.

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I feel like I 'stole' this quilt! nThe craftmanship in it's making was very professional and ncolor choices stunning! Anyone thinking/questioning whether to purchase from Linda, please do not hestitate! You won't be disappointed!

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great backing fabric. This is a great size. You do wonderful work. Thank you for everything.

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love these fabrics. This is a Christmas present for my daughter who is a purple nut. She is going to love it.

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Linda is awesome! She provided LOTS of fabrics, colours etc while I stumbled around first selecting one then changing my mind, selecting another, going back to the first one........She was very patient! And there they were-the perfect colours for my hard to match room. The runner is beautiful and the colours are perfect!! Great seller. Thanks Linda!!!

Anonymous on May 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful table runner! Stitching is perfect! Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

lovely construction and colors. It's so hard to find pastels with sunflowers. This iserfect!

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful runner, grate seller!

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Linda nI got the Runner okay and I love it. Perfect colors and patterns nThank you again. Sharon Durall