Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Moragh Chisholm

Moragh Chisholm on Nov 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful scarf. Lovely wool. Great craftsmanship. Prompt shipping. Happy happy customer. Thank you!

Sonia

Sonia on Oct 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful design, and the fabric feels lovely. Thank you again!

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this Shawl, so pretty. Looks just like in the picture.

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lois is very talented and one of my absolute favorite sellers. Thank you so much for yet another amazing custom item!! :)

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful as always! Thank you Lois!! :)

Anonymous on Nov 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This arrived today and it is PERFECT! I am wearing it as I type. :) Thank you so much Lois for yet another wonderful transaction. I appreciate all of the customization you offered as well and I appreciate you working with me to have the perfect shipping date. Thank you so much!!!

Anonymous on Oct 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

As always, I'm thrilled with my purchase from Lois. I know my mom is going to love this! Thank you so much!!! :)

Anonymous on Sep 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My friend LOVED this! Thank you so much for such wonderful customer service and such a great scarf! I can't wait to continue working with you on the next scarf. :)

Anonymous on Sep 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my gosh, Lois, this scarf is amazing and it's going to make the perfect gift! Thank you so much for such fantastic communication and such a beautiful product. I'm also amazed at how quickly it arrived (Especially considering that it came all the way from Australia). Thank you so much and I'll definitely be back!

Anonymous on Jun 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality scarf. I love it! Thanks.

Anonymous on Dec 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful item! Even prettier than it looked in the pictures and so soft and lovely against the skin. Thank you so much and I will definitely be back to see new additions to your shop. :)