Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Alice Ter'Kyr

Alice Ter'Kyr on Apr 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful! worth every penny :)

Leone Miller

Leone Miller on Apr 8, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I love my new ear cuffs. The only negative thing I can say about them is that the maker could have left the points off the tops of the ear cuffs. Other than that, I really love them.

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was so excited when my ear cuffs arrived. They are gorgeous and I love them. They are very adjustable to any ear size. I can't wait to wear them during festival season. Thank you!! :)

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

fast delivery,quality product! I love my new earwraps !! Even more beautiful the the picture.

Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery! Love them so much, I don't ever want to take them off!

Anonymous on Mar 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning item, from an awesome seller. Thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They're awesome. Thanks!

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Oh be still my heart! Linda these are even more gorgeous in real then they are on the photo and the photo is immaculate! I feel like the elf I am now! So lovingly made and well packaged, they were worth every penny. Thank you SO much!

Anonymous on Feb 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great accessory and beautifully crafted. A little on the big side for me but I was able to easily adjust the size and fit. :)

Anonymous on Sep 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

It looks absolutely gorgeous! I think I'll have to save up to buy a match! ^__^

Anonymous on Sep 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Received my earcuffs very quickly and they are as pictured. Very neat piece of jewelry.

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love the ear wraps I received today in the mail. They are beautiful and well crafted. I will definitely recommend LRaker to some of my friends and others as well.