LaPlumeEthere is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
whitnjust

whitnjust on Dec 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

this is so unique and beautiful! thanks!!!

whitnjust

whitnjust on Dec 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

this is so unique and beautiful! thanks!!!

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful!! I got them for my bridesmaids and will look stunning with their royal blue dresses!! Ginny was excellent to work with. If you are looking for something different this is definitely something to think about!!

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful!!! The amount of time and work that went into making this bouquet shows!! Ginny was excellent to work with and quick to respond to emails. I can't wait to show this off at my wedding!!

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

Shoes were perfect, slightly delayed on getting to me but the product is awesome!

Anonymous on May 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love my shoes! I cannot wait to wear them in august.

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

Cant leave feedback on the shoes, seeing as I still do not have them, even though was told it would ship out the 14th, didnt "ship" until the 18th and now, I wasted $100 for shoes for a wedding, I can not even wear. Talk about disappointment. Was very specific about needing them for March 23, and was willing to PAY to have them sooner, nope.

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Prompt responses to any questions. The shoes are fabulous!

Anonymous on Mar 12, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

Cute shoe. Seller didn't respond promptly to conversations. I was told it would be mailed out within the week, but the status of the order did not show shipped until a week later. So I received the shoes too late to wear for the occasion I ordered it for. :(

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Ginny took my idea inspiration and ran with it, and came up with a beautiful assortment of wedding arrangements (bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages, fascinator) ... I can't wait for the big day to see it all come together!! Thanks Ginny!!

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty, waited a long time but worth it

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Truly beautiful work. I love my shoes. Ginny went out of her way to make the shoes as I wanted them, and I couldn't be more grateful. It should be noted, as there are lots of notes here about size, the size is a little snug, but the fabric shoes will stretch so I would suggest ordering to size and then wearing the shoes in before your event. Thank you Ginny. I have beautiful shoes for my wedding now.

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

BEautiful!!!! My bridesmaids loved them, and they worked perfectly for my maid of honor's short hair and my other bridesmaid's long hair. Perfect!!!!!