LaTrouvaille is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(334)
Sydney Elwood

Sydney Elwood on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE the beautiful honey pot! I have been searching for years for the perfect honey pot and this was it! It was even more perfect in person then I imagined. It arrived much quicker than I anticipated as well. Thank you!!

heathermatthews38

heathermatthews38 on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

very professional service, this book arrived well before Christmas and was in great condition. The seller is very professional and included a nice note with the item. Five-star service and product was just as described! Thanks!

Gail McKay

Gail McKay on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping and thorough packaging made sure this arrived in perfect condition, in time for Christmas. I will definitely purchase from LaTrouvaille again! Thank you!

Harvey Thomason

Harvey Thomason on Dec 22, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

When it arrived the wood edges had fallen off the box in little pieces. At first I was pretty upset about the totally broken box. However, in the end it was nothing a little wood glue and concentration couldn't fix! Thank you for the box, happy holidays

Latrouvaille

Latrouvaille responded on Dec 29, 2016

Under the circumstances, I consider this a very generous rating. I am so very sorry and you will have by now, received some money back from me.

fizia1

fizia1 on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A very attentive, understanding and careful seller that was very helpful when I needed it. A very carefully packed item, so I got it safe and sound. Just as described. The only advice for Russian buyers: consider the Russian Post service and order items with a tracking number. Thanks a lot to the seller, you were really supportive.

Janice Greene

Janice Greene on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Wallet. Arrived quickly. So happy with this purchase!

rowendelle

rowendelle on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller! Great item! They're exactly what I wanted and I love them! Thanks so much!

sheidrich

sheidrich on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely pitcher that I used on Thanksgiving!