Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(99)
nadineyxx

nadineyxx on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The theme is absolutely perfect, and very easy to install. Nevertheless, shortly after I purchased, Labina messaged me and asked if I needed any help. I really, really recommend buying from Labina and her beautiful store. If I could give more than five stars I would!

Johanna Wolfe

Johanna Wolfe on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! Seller available for help if needed, but haven't needed help yet. Template very easy to use.

Julie Gabrielle

Julie Gabrielle on Dec 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great! The instructions are good and the parts you don't understand the vendor is happy to explain.

flutteringfoio

flutteringfoio on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This theme was so easy to install and Ms. Labina's instructions were so easy to follow.

Emma

Emma on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cannot recommend this seller high enough!! Great work and communication is excellent. She is so easy to talk to and really goes the extra distance to make sure customers are happy with their blog. I didn't have much knowledge of how to install the blog but she helped me install and fix up issues. Definitely purchase from this seller again and again!

Mandy Curtis

Mandy Curtis on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Template installed quickly and was super easy to customize. Really happy with the purchase.

Kayla Sweeney

Kayla Sweeney on Oct 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the template, and the shop owner was very nice and offered her help with anything. Definitely recommend!

oakfawnshop

oakfawnshop on Aug 23, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Wasn't a fan of the limited options.

Labina

Labina responded on Aug 23, 2016

Firstly, thank you for giving a review for my shop, and thank you for purchasing. She wants an add-ons like changing the background colour and I said to her it needs an extra cost which is normal since it's already excluded from the theme package. As I know, every designer charges for extra cost if the buyer or client wants extra changes for his/her purchases. So that's why, I am a little bit disappointed for the less star review. But that's ok, Thanks again!

Sacia Ashe

Sacia Ashe on Aug 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The seller was nice:) Thank you.

Reserved Only Shop

Reserved Only Shop on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Sheryl Salisbury

Sheryl Salisbury on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product. Great communication from seller if you need help after purchase.