Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(24)
chelsear92

chelsear92 on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the print, fits me perfectly which was hard to find something right because I'm heavy chested and curvy. I would recommend to anyone wanting to feel more girly in the kitchen :)

chelsear92

chelsear92 on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful soft and light love the cute print and doesn't pull on my neck plus she threw in an extra gift will definitly continue shopping here

triciad123

triciad123 on Apr 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 5 rompers. Nicole was so helpful and great to work with. She went out and found the material I wanted and sent me photos. She had these completed and shipped out to me in just a couple days. I will definitely order more custom-made clothing from her.

Leslie Ford

Leslie Ford on May 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my Super Hero Cape! Looked awesome with my costume! Got here in no time! Thanks!

A.S.R. Withrow

A.S.R. Withrow on May 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is fantastic! I received my apron the day after I ordered it, and she included an adorable matching kitchen towel free! (It's the kind that buttons on to an oven or drawer handle.) The apron is super cute - I can't wait to use it. Thank you!

Sam Panaia

Sam Panaia on May 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, what a beautiful cape this is! Thank you for making it special for me, it's great to zoom around in while wearing it! Thank you so much and the card sent was so nice! Thanks a bunch!

JUNANDERSON

JUNANDERSON on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I asked for a custom order, with different specifications, and got exactly what I wanted, for a very reasonable charge. I was super impressed with the speed and flexibility of this seller. Highly recommended!

Genna Reed

Genna Reed on Jan 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Not only is this bag adorable, but it was shipped ever so swiftly!

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Birthday boys loved their superhero capes. Thank you for sewing and sending them so quickly! Excellent craftsmanship and such a well-received, whimsical birthday present.

Anonymous on May 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Item received as promised. Many thanks!

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this beautiful top! My daughter cried when I took it off to put her jammies on. She loves the design and gets a lot of compliments.

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This was my second time buying baby shower gifts from LadyLazzarona and once again she didn't disappoint. Very easy to work with and products ship right away.

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this set for a baby shower and it was the hit gift of the shower! Great craftsmanship. LadyLazzarona is very easy to deal with and the gift shipped right away.

Anonymous on Nov 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

a big fan of these! they're my go to baby shower gift!