Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2241)
nctatter

nctatter on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

WOW!! A lot of cute butterfly patterns in this little format book. EASY to read diagrams with photo of each butterfly. Will be ordering book #1 soon!

CrazyForCrochet54

CrazyForCrochet54 on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pages are of card stock. Illustrations are clear and detailed. Very Nice Book!

Brenda Bradley

Brenda Bradley on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This book has some of the best step-by-step instructions I've seen (and I have a lot of tatting books). Plus, the patterns are lovely!

Diane Cademartori

Diane Cademartori on Aug 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

You create such wonderful, beautiful shuttles! I am thrilled with this one!

Lelia

Lelia on Jul 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

excellent product. excellent service. thank you very much

sstroud4

sstroud4 on Jul 17, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Item received and I am very pleased with shuttle. The thread included in the parcel was a lovely addition. Many thanks. Sandra

nadrem

nadrem on Jul 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This shuttle is so beautiful, I keep looking at it all the time! Can't wait to try it for the first time :) Thanks for the thread sample too!

Marilee Rockley

Marilee Rockley on Jun 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this book! The title subject is covered thoroughly with excellent photos and directions. Best for intermediate to advanced tatters.

LinB57

LinB57 on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Jaklyn

Jaklyn on Dec 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The crochet thread I ordered arrived quickly. The colors are gorgeous! I can't wait to start my project.

Carolrose Carlson

Carolrose Carlson on Dec 1, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

The colours are very pretty; although I am new to this craft and the thread isn't exactly what I was expecting, it's still perfect for what I have in mind. Thanks!

Carolrose Carlson

Carolrose Carlson on Dec 1, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

The colours are very pretty; although I am new to this craft and the thread isn't exactly what I was expecting, it's still perfect for what I have in mind. Thanks!

Carolrose Carlson

Carolrose Carlson on Dec 1, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

The colours are very pretty; although I am new to this craft and the thread isn't exactly what I was expecting, it's still perfect for what I have in mind. Thanks!

terrachroma

terrachroma on Nov 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I loved working with Sherry. I was also able to get some of her silk hand dyed tatting thread and it is beautiful.