Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(94)
21842

21842 on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Small, charming, creative use of tins and old toys used to create very lovely art piece.

ettaalice

ettaalice on Nov 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am thrilled with this Happy Day wall piece. It is a perfect reminder to enjoy the day. The shop is great and the service is top notch.

EyeSigh

EyeSigh on Oct 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Jenny, my mother in law received this in perfect time for her birthday…thank you so much for preparing it and shipping it directly to her…it was the perfect gift. She loved it!!!!!

Romynose

Romynose on Oct 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

SOOOOO COOL!!!!!!! Excellent communication, BEST packaging & speedy shipping!!!!! Thanks so much for the little guy too:):):)

Romynose

Romynose on Oct 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this beautiful, expertly crafted Art!!!!!! Thanks sooooooo much:):):)

Anonymous on Aug 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely piece. Thank you so much and thank you for the prompt shipping.

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Nice

Anonymous on Aug 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Aug 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work!!

Anonymous on Jul 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

the most talented tin artist on the face of the planet! Thank you so much, Jenny! And the pink bird!???? WOW. You gotta bill me for that baby!~ A++++++++++++++

Anonymous on May 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Jenny-------My little bird is flying high and being well appreciated by me and my very observant cat!!!!

Anonymous on May 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the beautiful birds. I love them, and all your work.

Anonymous on May 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this piece!

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Love this little guy! Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

love it