Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
quality 8 shipping 54 customer service 23
  • Anonymous on Aug 8, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely beautiful work, nicely printed, great quality. An outstanding printmaker and piece. Thanks!

  • Anonymous on Dec 24, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    A wonderful little print. I happened upon it initially at McClain's.com, and was quite pleased to be able to acquire it via Etsy. Squid joins our small but select collection of woodblock prints. Thanks for sharing your creativity and relief print craftsmanship.
    n

  • Anonymous on Nov 18, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    simply unbelievable...again and again i am blown away by the creativity and quality of her work!

  • Anonymous on May 22, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent studio to do business with. Print as described and gorgeous! Good communication throughout.

  • Anonymous on May 11, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    great carving, awesome craftsmanship, my new favorite print! an incredible price...do yourself a huge favor and buy her art!

  • Anonymous on Dec 4, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful print, good quality paper, excellent packaging... Great!! Thanks for everything!

  • Anonymous on May 14, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    Breautiful print on high quality paper. Gorgeous!

  • Anonymous on Dec 22, 2006

    5 out of 5 stars

    I can't say enough about how much I love these prints! Exactly as described. A wonderful person to do business with.