Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Amber Gress

Amber Gress on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this lamp, it's hanging in my livingroom now. Took a bit longer than most things I've ordered through Etsy, but still lovely non the less.

Caroline C

Caroline C on May 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

L'article correspond exactement aux photos. Envoi rapide.

Translate to English
gemmalucy

gemmalucy on Feb 12, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous. A little expensive, but I love it.

Wendy Groenhuijzen

Wendy Groenhuijzen on Jan 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so in love with my lampshade! It's beautiful and gives lots of light. Everyone that walks in the room notices it right away and loves it too. The lampshade came in a huge box with lots of newspapers to keep it from getting damaged. Thank you so much!

Lesley Coben

Lesley Coben on Nov 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful lampshade, excellent customer service.

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These are so cool. They are wonderful quality and were quickly shipped. The seller is fabulous to communicate with. Couldn't ask for better!

Anonymous on Nov 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant thank you Madeleine!. It arrived safely, thanks to your good packing and was a breeze to put up. It looks so pretty and does give a lovely rosy subdued lighting for the bedroom. Many thanks again.

Anonymous on Sep 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful item, really unique that now hangs decoratively in our daughter's new bedroom. She loves it. Excellent communication and prompt delivery. Thanks!

Anonymous on May 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant color, well packaged, excellent seller!

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I really love it<3 Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great pendant light...just what I was looking for in my space. Can't wait to hang it! Thanks so much!