Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(115)
mebeemissy

mebeemissy on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are very pretty beads. Can't wait to create with them!

mebeemissy

mebeemissy on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are very pretty beads. Can't wait to create with them!

Spacepines

Spacepines on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Totally love this. Such a sweet little set for a minimalistic necklace. Very quick dispatch. And thank you for the extra spacer!

lynilynx

lynilynx on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super bead in lovely antique colours. Thanks very much.

Louise Goodchild

Louise Goodchild on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely beads and great service - thank you! :)

Louise Goodchild

Louise Goodchild on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous and great service - thank you! :)

Lindsay Philipson

Lindsay Philipson on Mar 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous little beads - perfect for my project.

Denise Lesmeister

Denise Lesmeister on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute little chubby bird, quirky & fun. Thanks for enclosed surprise! :0)

Denise Lesmeister

Denise Lesmeister on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute little chubby bird, quirky & fun. Thanks! :0)

Denise Lesmeister

Denise Lesmeister on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute little chubby bird, quirky & fun. Thanks! :0)

Samantha Vickerstaff

Samantha Vickerstaff on Jan 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful beads and great seller. Checked everything before sending and the quality of service was incredible. Thank you so much. Will definitely be back Jo!

Samantha Vickerstaff

Samantha Vickerstaff on Sep 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning beads! This girl is one talented lady! I just can't get over how gorgeous they are. Haven't made anything yet, but will do soon and may treat myself to them before purchasing some more! Thank you Jo,it's been a pleasure! Look forward to buying some more soon! Xx

reccabella

reccabella on Sep 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love these - want to keep them for myself ;)

Ava04

Ava04 on Aug 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
malsperanza

malsperanza on May 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, shipped promptly, thank you

Lynn Davy

Lynn Davy on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little spotties, made with care and love as always!

Lynn Davy

Lynn Davy on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These were an impulse buy and absolutely gorgeous - I'm glad I allowed my finger to slip onto that green button!

Lynn Davy

Lynn Davy on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such pretty little beads, beautifully packaged and speedily shipped.

Lynn Davy

Lynn Davy on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful, much prettier than in the photos, the colour is perfect for the project I have in mind for this!

Michelle Walmsley

Michelle Walmsley on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love the beads, didn't like the fact they weren't shipped when stated.

Michelle Walmsley

Michelle Walmsley on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love the beads, didn't like the fact they weren't shipped when stated.

Michelle Walmsley

Michelle Walmsley on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love the beads, didn't like the fact they weren't shipped when stated.

Michelle Walmsley

Michelle Walmsley on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love the beads, didn't like the fact they weren't shipped when stated.