Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(41)
Barbara Lechterbeck

Barbara Lechterbeck on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Mütze und Schal sind sehr gut gearbeitet: schöne Farben, weiche Wolle, super Seide

Translate to English
Barbara Lechterbeck

Barbara Lechterbeck on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Die Mütze ist wunderschön, weich, passt gut

Translate to English
Lee  Turbide

Lee Turbide on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the lovely jacket, you do amazing work ! I recommend you to everyone who wants a treasure ! you will love it ! Great find for me ! A+ worth every penny !

Hanna Ringel

Hanna Ringel on Oct 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so Much Natalia for a real masterpiece 😊😍... beautiful scarfs I'll add photos later on. Hanna

beatrix de Vaulx

beatrix de Vaulx on Aug 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work , l am delighted and be back for others beautiful handmadae treasures with all my thanks Beatrix

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived very quickly. So well made. Great design for small animals. Wonderful seller. Very pleased.

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased. Well made. Great design. Cats love the cave. Thank you. Recommend seller

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fun, Colorful, Wonderful! Thank you!!!

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Beautiful! Thank you so much!!!

Anonymous on Mar 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Nata.... I just received this today and I LOVE it! My cats will definitely be enjoying their new cat cave for years to come :) It is also more beautiful in person! Thank you!!

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! This is fantastic! You did an amazing job, the design is so beautiful! The colors you used are perfect!!! I am so impressed! What else do you make? I want more of your felting. Thank you!