Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Vickie

Vickie on Jan 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love all the art work! Can't say enough good things about it:) thanks again. All the best in 2016!!

Vickie

Vickie on Dec 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

so beautiful:) made for me as this is one of my favorite scriptures! having been looking for something like this and was happy to run across it!

Vickie

Vickie on Dec 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

so LOVE the work of this artist:) the color schemes are just lovely--some of my favorites! i had to come back for more and look forward to receiving these treasures! shipped very securely.

Jane Davison

Jane Davison on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

received the painting and it exactly as I hoped and I have ordered a companion piece from the artist to add to a collection growing in my kitchen. thrilled five stars

rmsobr

rmsobr on Mar 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another gorgeous painting! The colors are so beautiful and the quality is excellent! Fast shipping and would definitely buy from this shop again!

rmsobr

rmsobr on Mar 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous painting! The quality is excellent and the colors are so beautiful! I would definitely buy from this shop again even though it is closing. Fast shipping!

jogiles

jogiles on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Simply stunning! The colors are so vibrant and cheerful!

Melinda Kelly

Melinda Kelly on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful as well! I love hydrangea and in Chicago, this will help me through the winter!