Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Tracey Branch

Tracey Branch on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated how quickly the seller got the product to me and it was exactly what I ordered

Clare Al-Tarafi

Clare Al-Tarafi on Nov 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, had lots of compliments

Clare Al-Tarafi

Clare Al-Tarafi on Nov 14, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely although unfortunately the item is completely tangled from having been shipped so far. Perhaps extra measures can be taken to rectify this. Clare

Kelly Reiser

Kelly Reiser on Aug 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, just as described/pictured! Seller was very courteous, prompt, and a pleasure to deal with.

Rachel Lynn

Rachel Lynn on Apr 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is even prettier in person and I had excellent communication from the seller. Shipping was super fast! Will definitely be a repeat customer!

mutinette

mutinette on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

thank you, it's lovely :) i am very happy ! **

Nina Plowman

Nina Plowman on Nov 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very modern and versatile. Love it!

Suzanne S.

Suzanne S. on Oct 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly and looks great! Wearing them right now! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Aug 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Love the horizontal setting of this pretty moonstone. Wonderful seller, so easy to work with.Thank you!!

Anonymous on Aug 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love owl jewelry and when I saw this I immediately wrote Daisy to ask if she could make one for me. It is so unique and looks lovely!! Just a beautiful piece! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

It's a beautiful, lightweight necklace. It was longer than I expected, but it is my fault for not measuring where 19" would hang on me. Luckily, the holes in the chain are big enough that I can adjust the length. Arrived within a week of ordering (I live in the same state as the seller: CA). I will probably purchase from this seller again, either from here or when I'm up in SF. :)

Anonymous on Jun 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the necklace! I wear it all the time.

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful, thank you

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The cameos are perfect! I cannot wait to see them on my bridal party (and myself) on my wedding day!