Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(609)
Léa Berthoud

Léa Berthoud on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
WLLA Alnatsheh

WLLA Alnatsheh on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loooove it it's parfect thank you so much

Tea Taliaru

Tea Taliaru on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! I love this dress!

Mo

Mo on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love it!!! The fit is dead on. My only issue is the lack of a hook at the top of the zipper, bit that's easy enough to add.

Charlynne55

Charlynne55 on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This jacket/blazer is beautiful and fits perfectly around the body. The arms are a bit long and wide but it's a minor detail I imagine Laura can adjust in future orders (because I will definitely be ordering from her again! And again.. and again =D) The bigger design for the front clasp is perfect, exactly as I hoped and everyone just loves the collar and the back lacy bit! I adore how the inside lining of this jacket is red! I can't see it when I'm wearing it but knowing it's there makes it an even more fun jacket! Thanks Laura! Another beautiful design!

Charlynne55

Charlynne55 on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful design Laura! It fits perfectly, and feels amazing! Laura helped me customize this design of the Ortansa dress and was very open to the multitude of ideas I sent her way. There was a bit of confusion around which neckline I wanted for the dress but I absolutely love it. My suggestion for anyone customizing outfits is to include pictures in the conversations, it will keep things from getting confused. Thanks Laura! Another beautiful design that everyone around me is jealous of!

MINAKO TAURA

MINAKO TAURA on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've never worn such a fitting jacket! Laura's instructions for measurement were so kind. Of course, the jacket is excellent and elegant.

jasminepampling

jasminepampling on Nov 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Laura was an absolute legend!!!!!!! The suit fit so incredibly well and was so well tailored. The suit was made in record time and sent all the way to Australia in plenty of time for my event. I had the pants taken up a little as they were long, which was perfect as it meant I could choose the best length for myself. My tailor was really impressed with my suit and asked where I had it made. They nearly fell over when I told them all the way over in Romania of all places. The material was perfect and comfortable. I cant wait to order more brilliant designs from laura. Thankyou Laura you ROCK

Nataliya Stoianov

Nataliya Stoianov on Nov 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic work! Great quality fabric, fits perfectly. One of a kind masterpiece. Thank you, Laura!

rcarlson008

rcarlson008 on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sent in my measurements and it fits so well (just had to scoot the buttons out a little bit.) She made the jacket so quickly, it just took a few weeks to ship. I am so excited to wear it, thank you!

Jay Sundaydriver

Jay Sundaydriver on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
fshah36

fshah36 on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Got this made in black. It's gorgeous. I am going to wear it with beautiful jewellery. ELEGANT!

fshah36

fshah36 on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Laura Galic is a designer in the true sense of the word! Such immense talent. Such perfection. I'm totally blown away! I am so so glad I found her. Truly gifted girl. Love my clothes. Best gift I could give myself. Thank you for your dedication Laura. You deserve all the stars!

fshah36

fshah36 on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such precision and perfection! I'm totally blown away. Love love love it!

Marilynn Taylor

Marilynn Taylor on Oct 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This is beautifully made and the fabric is gorgeous. The jacket came a bit too big and communication was a bit disjointed but in the end I'm very happy with my purchase.