Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(635)
Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer Lynch on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Laura is so communicative and helpful. She happily adjusted this skirt to suit my needs. The heavy weight material hangs very nicely. Thank you so much!

Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer Lynch on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is the perfect blend of classy and sexy. I feel amazing wearing it! The fit is designed to be quite snug, especially through the hips. The back of the skirt does have a slit for ease of movement. This is one of the best purchases I've ever made on Etsy!

Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer Lynch on Feb 21, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

This blouse is very well made and was delivered in a timely fashion for a custom-made item. Although it is large enough to slip on over the head, it does have a zipper on one side. I find that this makes it hang differently on each side and it is visually noticeable. I also have trouble getting the neckline to hang correctly. It's probably just my body type-- I'm sure this style would be perfect on someone else!

Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer Lynch on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This blouse fits like a second skin and is dressy enough to wear out for the evening or to work, but also looks great with jeans. I was a little nervous about ordering custom-made clothing, but the fit turned out to be perfect!

Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer Lynch on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This blouse is my new favorite! It fits like a glove (I sent Laura my custom measurements) and is extremely well made. I couldn't be more pleased!

Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer Lynch on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love these! They have tiny pinstripes that are classic and fun. So well made. They arrived long enough to wear with heels.

Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer Lynch on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This suit arrived carefully packaged and was made perfectly according to my custom measurements. The pictured brown was no longer available, so I ordered it in black. This will make for an excellent suit for more formal occasions. The quality of the work is absolutely top-notch. I'll certainly be returning to this amazing designer for more of her suits and jackets. :)

Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer Lynch on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is my new favorite dress! It is so attractive and well-made. It is just the right combination of flirty and conservative. The dress zips at the side (the buttons at the front are just for fashion), which makes this much easier to wear than I anticipated. I absolutely love it!

Lady Windermere

Lady Windermere on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Dress. Perfect fit. And a very supportive and kind service. Will not be my last purchase. :)

Liana Kapelke-Dale

Liana Kapelke-Dale on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Prompt shipping, great communication with the seller, pretty suit!

Liana Kapelke-Dale

Liana Kapelke-Dale on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the skirt, perfect fit, great seller!

Liana Kapelke-Dale

Liana Kapelke-Dale on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit, prompt shipping, friendly and communicative seller!

Liana Kapelke-Dale

Liana Kapelke-Dale on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this jacket. Beautiful, well-fitting item, great seller.

Liana Kapelke-Dale

Liana Kapelke-Dale on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item, great seller, prompt shipping.

silviazanellocomuzzi

silviazanellocomuzzi on Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Laura - you are the best :O)

grosjeank01

grosjeank01 on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous jacket, very well made. Gave my measurements for a custom size and the fit was perfect.

krystalfister

krystalfister on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
kimehonma

kimehonma on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's wonderful and it fits perfectly ! Thank you so much !

krystalfister

krystalfister on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Naomi Shiek

Naomi Shiek on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This coat is so impressively dramatic! I bought it to use as a jacket / dressing gown at home. It is an Autumn coat, would be too thin for high Winter. My only 2 complaints are that the coat (size L) is too long to wear without heels and that the peeking lining fabric doesn't match the color of the outside fabric I chose. I should have emphasized that in my discussions pre-purchase with Laura, so I can't fault her. As always, Laura was amazing, answering questions and counseling about the right fabric for my needs, and I can only commend her for her patience with my questions and the excellent quality of her work! This is my 3rd coat by Laura, and I'll definitely return again!!!

trululu blu

trululu blu on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

On time, wonderful jacket, very happy! Thank you

Susan Kulkarni

Susan Kulkarni on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant, just so impressed with this beautiful jacket. Thank you.

Susan Kulkarni

Susan Kulkarni on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant, just so impressed with this beautiful jacket. Thank you.

Susan Kulkarni

Susan Kulkarni on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant, just so impressed with this beautiful jacket. Thank you.

Léa Berthoud

Léa Berthoud on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars