Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1507)
katja rey

katja rey on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Artikel. die Ware wurde sorgfältig verpackt und schnell geliefert. Herzlichen Dank!

Translate to English
sandylou1003

sandylou1003 on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very cool. Just what I was looking for. Safe and quick delivery. Thank you.

carpell1

carpell1 on Jan 16, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

I thought these were overpriced for what I wanted. The jars I have will become display items rather than usable items.

Last Ditch Laura

Last Ditch Laura responded on Jan 16, 2017

This size is no longer made, and they're hard to find, so the price reflects that. I'm glad, though, that you now have the lids you needed so you can display your jars.

esarahbeth

esarahbeth on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Everything it was supposed to be. I have yet to cook a cake but I feel confident it will work to bake as it does all the other functions as described. Happy to have found this seller and this product.

Anna Patin

Anna Patin on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped out very quickly and was exactly as described, thanks so much!

Anna Patin

Anna Patin on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped out very quickly and was exactly as described, thanks so much!

Sharon Miller

Sharon Miller on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I had one similar that had warped. I wanted to replace it. I use this size to store left over bacon.

dsolon53

dsolon53 on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful - just the right size - can't thank you enough!

Julia Toma

Julia Toma on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this! The shipping was incredibly fast, I could not believe how fast it got here. This will make an amazing late Christmas present. If I ever need anything like this again, I will definitely be ordering from here! Thank you so much!