Reviews

No reviews in the last year
ajacobs209

ajacobs209 on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love these,just perfect for my hair and beaitiful

Kathy

Kathy on Jun 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

great colors! well made items, would buy from again

Kathy

Kathy on Jun 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fun colors - thoughtful seller

baietto

baietto on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome barrette. I would shop there again.

tuellerida

tuellerida on Jul 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great Transaction! The barrette is beautiful, wonderful and vibrant colors!! Thank you

Shannon B

Shannon B on May 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Looks beautiful and is functional. Doesn't pull hair and stays in. Will purchase from seller again!

holidayshadylady

holidayshadylady on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Besides the vivid colors, I love the subtle texture of this barrette. It is a beautiful and functional piece for my hair.

Elizabeth Lucas

Elizabeth Lucas on Apr 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely one of my favorite Daphne designs EVER! If you don't have something from her collection, you are missing out on the best accessories - wearable art.

Elizabeth Lucas

Elizabeth Lucas on Apr 1, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Love them - match the bracelet and necklace!

Elizabeth Lucas

Elizabeth Lucas on Apr 1, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Matches nicely my new necklace!

Cathy Logan

Cathy Logan on Mar 15, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

beautiful work. Fantastic shipping time.

BUCKVINTAGE

BUCKVINTAGE on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect addition to a cardigan!

Anonymous on Aug 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this necklace as a gift for my little sister. She was thrilled! Daphne is a wonderful artist. She puts so much though in to her work. She is also so quick to return comments and ship purchased items. I can't wait to get something else from her collection!

Anonymous on Aug 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second piece from Daphne and its beautiful. The color is wonderful and the detail in the polymer clay is amazing. She has so much talent. I hope to acquire more pieces in the future.

Anonymous on Aug 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second piece from Daphne and its beautiful. The color is wonderful and the detail in the polymer clay is amazing. She has so much talent. I hope to acquire more pieces in the future.

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love this piece! Thanks!

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love Daphne's work! Thank you so much!