Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(64)
Niya Custer

Niya Custer on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the jacket, it's exactly what I wanted and more!

spunkyboomer

spunkyboomer on Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute coat. Well made. Thank you!!

Citycity Chan

Citycity Chan on Aug 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So cute, I like it,very comfortable!

Citycity Chan

Citycity Chan on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I like it,beautiful dress,fit size!

Laura Warnick

Laura Warnick on Jan 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is beautiful and appears to be very well made. I look forward to the opportunity to wear it in the future.

Lynn Wills

Lynn Wills on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Cute coat! My Grandaughter will love it!!

Audrey Lettuce

Audrey Lettuce on Oct 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is one beautiful coat. Very well made, a lot of time was spent making. Shipping was very fast. I am so pleased with this coat. And absolutely a pleasure to deal with :)

osugirllls

osugirllls on Jul 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very unique and a bonus...it works as a belt as well!

shylady39

shylady39 on Jun 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Breathtaking! Fast ship...A++ perfect transaction.

Sara West

Sara West on Jun 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and wonderful quality. I can't wait till it gets cold so I can actually wear it!

browsing123

browsing123 on May 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I loved this item. I am very pleased with every aspect of ordering from you. Will be a returning customer

aireanna

aireanna on May 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This vintage necklace was breathtakingly beautiful and even better than I expected. For a 50 year old necklace it looked brand new! The seller responded to my email request for additional pictures quickly. Love my necklace and can't wait to wear it for my wedding!

flowerchild691

flowerchild691 on Jan 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very, very much. The sweater is so beautiful. It was a pleasure doing business with you…..xoxo

mtrogdon

mtrogdon on Sep 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

really fast ship and really cute