Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(856)
Heather

Heather on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Tricia made me a special request 54" scarf in black, and it's perfect! Very professionally made with high quality material.

Faerie PrincessE

Faerie PrincessE on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Color SO VIBRANT! And just the softest ever -- WOW!!! Will be so warm and versatile as coral/salmon is one of my favorite colors to wear. Prompt shipping, super seller, all around A+

mq972

mq972 on Mar 8, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I like the style of these. They are a little thin but will work. I expected them to be thicker.

mq972

mq972 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nicely made! Exactly what I wanted.

Valerie G

Valerie G on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I could not be more pleased. The yarn is soft. The hat is adorable, and I can't wait to wear it on my trip abroad. Your work is stunning, and I can't wait to have the opportunity to buy from you again. The reviews don't lie. Tricia is really talented and it shows in her work.

fbarnes3

fbarnes3 on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this scarf ! Its beautiful and warm, This isn't the last scarf I will be buying..

Lindsey Van Syckle

Lindsey Van Syckle on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this! Color and style are just what i was hoping for. Thanks.

BeadedTail

BeadedTail on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Comfy and warm! Love the color too! Thank you!

Jennifer Linse

Jennifer Linse on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The gloves and neck warmers are all beautiful. I gave them as Christmas gifts and everyone loves them! Thank you so much. I will definitely order again!

TheDreadPiratePoppet

TheDreadPiratePoppet on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Nice quality. Just as described. Very soft. Seller kept me updated when there was a delay.

EffyStonem13

EffyStonem13 on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so so much! I really appreciate the rush order and my boyfriend loved his new beanie!!

Becky DiMattia

Becky DiMattia on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new scarf! It's just what I wanted, it's so comfy and cozy, and I only wish it were colder out so I could wear it more often!