Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(1467)
Nancylynn1

Nancylynn1 on Mar 20, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Nice dress, size runs big. If store were local I would return it but will instead have it tailored. Responsive seller.

katcon123

katcon123 on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely dress. Well made. Perfect shade of navy blue. Shipping took a while to the U.S. but worth the wait

paulandeunice

paulandeunice on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this asymmetrical sweater. Definitely worth the wait! Beautiful colour and design. Thank you xx

Paula Pryal

Paula Pryal on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I was thrilled with this dress. It is simple and becoming. My daughter and I are going to Paris in September and this dress will be there as well

evelandis

evelandis on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Das Kleid, welches extra auf meine Masse angefertigt werden musste, erreichte mich pünktlich. Der Schnitt entspricht genau meinen Vorstellungen, es ist erstklassig verarbeitet und die Qualität des Stoffes ist hervorragend. Ich bin wirklich begeistert von diesem Label und seinem Stil.

Translate to English
Ashley Zelem

Ashley Zelem on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So in love just like everything I buy from you. Will post a picture once I wear it. Thank you for customizing this dress in the mint!!! ❤

Albane L.

Albane L. on Feb 22, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

I didn't like the wool, she did refund me some money back, very professionnal

Angela

Angela on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lina is so talented and is a pleasure to deal with. Customer service A++. Thank you for the lovely dress, which is comfortable and flattering.

Jessie Zhang

Jessie Zhang on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely. This is my third purchase. Very nice.