Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2709)
hedgert20

hedgert20 on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love these bibs and will definitely be ordering more! Love how big they are for my drool & spit up king ;) Will definitely be ordering more!

jjruege

jjruege on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My second purchase from this shop. Great bibs! ❤️

jenna4lyn

jenna4lyn on Mar 22, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love! I order these for baby showers all of the time. These bibs do not shrink or lose their shape!

Courtney

Courtney on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service! Exactly what I'd envisioned! <3

Suzanne Carpenter

Suzanne Carpenter on Mar 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love these rings and my customers love them, too. Thank you for providing such a beautiful product!

madebysandee

madebysandee on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Simply adorable flannel fabric. A+++

madebysandee

madebysandee on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Simply adorable flannel fabric. A+++

madebysandee

madebysandee on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Simply adorable flannel fabric. A+++

madebysandee

madebysandee on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Simply adorable flannel fabric. A+++

Rose Jones

Rose Jones on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Best bibs ever made ever

judyy20

judyy20 on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We loved these bibs! The prints and colors were so cute and I liked the fleece backing. I wish you made them in smaller sizes for a newborn. Thank you.

Amy Arruda

Amy Arruda on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! A pug-loving coworker is having her baby soon and this is perfect! I had an issue with my original order, the seller responded within the hour and immediately reshipped a new bib for me. Amazing customer service. Will gladly shop here again