Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(404)
primesautier

primesautier on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful Goldendoodle! I got it as a present for my sister, who will be delighted, I know. This is the second dog ornament I have ordered from Donna, and she is a real pleasure to work with. The ornament looks amazingly like the photo I sent Donna and the colour and texture of the fur are astoundingly lifelike. The ornament came in a lovely package and arrived safely and promptly. Communication with Donna was really excellent. I look forward to ordering from her again! Many thanks, Donna.

zinghy

zinghy on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for this gorgeous sunglasses case, featuring my beautiful bully boy, Elvis. Fantastic customer service also. I am so happy I discovered your shop on Etsy.

Sandi Kates

Sandi Kates on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute! Very well made. I had my choice of fabric for the back. Love it! Really nice seller. I've bought from her several times and I'm always very pleased with what she makes for me.

Momofboys57

Momofboys57 on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gave to a friend as a Christmas Gift Perfect

Momofboys57

Momofboys57 on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much Great Job Love it

ksullivan1987

ksullivan1987 on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Donna was INCREDIBLE. Even though she was "on a break" from crafting due to a cross-country move, she accommodated my need to create a custom ornament of our ailing family dog for my mother for Christmas. Riley has been with our blended family since my mom remarried and our family Christmas celebration has always revolved around him; now in his twilight years, my mom will know that Riley will always be with us as a part of our beautiful Christmas tree. Big thanks to Donna for her speed, sensitivity, and creation of what is an incredible likeness of our furry family member. Please don't hesitate to reach out to her to create that special gift and keepsake of the animal in your life.

Meg Tyrell

Meg Tyrell on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Best ornaments ever! Extra care is taken to make these ornaments look just like my pups! They will be well-loved pieces on our Christmas tree for years to come. Thank you again!

squeeketoy

squeeketoy on Nov 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lost count on how many of these I have gotten, but as long as they keep changing dimensions on phones, I will keep reordering. Best quality, cutest phone cover ever! A+++++ p.s. LOVE the new sitting wire!

Sandi Kates

Sandi Kates on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and well made. This is my second eyeglass case I have bought from this seller. She is very nice to work with. Love it! Thank you !

keppsharon

keppsharon on Mar 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The pillow is FANTASTIC!! I love it. Thank you so much, Sharon