Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(412)
5Studio

5Studio on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just perfect. It captures the way my poodle looks!

Frogslg

Frogslg on Nov 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

amazing as always, this is my third or fourth ornament I have gotten and love them all.

Gladys Floyd

Gladys Floyd on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another perfect custom ornament! The velveteen really looks and feels like this sweet puppy's fur. This is the 6th custom ornament I've ordered, and they are all perfect! I always look forward to unwrapping and putting them on the tree each year. They are always placed on the best spot on the tree.

cinderella111

cinderella111 on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely Airedale Terrier Wool Friend!! Just love it!! Soo very neatly crafted and superbly designed!! A woolen friend with heart and soul!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH FOR THIS TERRIFIC WORK OF YOURS!!

primesautier

primesautier on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful Goldendoodle! I got it as a present for my sister, who will be delighted, I know. This is the second dog ornament I have ordered from Donna, and she is a real pleasure to work with. The ornament looks amazingly like the photo I sent Donna and the colour and texture of the fur are astoundingly lifelike. The ornament came in a lovely package and arrived safely and promptly. Communication with Donna was really excellent. I look forward to ordering from her again! Many thanks, Donna.

zinghy

zinghy on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for this gorgeous sunglasses case, featuring my beautiful bully boy, Elvis. Fantastic customer service also. I am so happy I discovered your shop on Etsy.

Sandi Kates

Sandi Kates on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute! Very well made. I had my choice of fabric for the back. Love it! Really nice seller. I've bought from her several times and I'm always very pleased with what she makes for me.

Momofboys57

Momofboys57 on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gave to a friend as a Christmas Gift Perfect

Momofboys57

Momofboys57 on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much Great Job Love it