Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(136)
jfredline

jfredline on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing earrings! She is so very talented and really is detailed! The earrings were packaged with care and very trendy....perfect to give as a gift straight out of the package! The colors and shapes are perfect! The shipping was fast! I ordered a bunch and am in love with all of them and have been singing her praises to everyone who asks about them (which is everyone!) Thank you!!!! ❤️

Sarah Bardsley

Sarah Bardsley on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Will definitely purchase from this shop again. I received several pictures to ensure the size bow I was buying was exactly what I was looking for. She not only sent me what I ordered but also a larger size bow just to make sure I was happy. Such a wonderful experience!

Slhoffe

Slhoffe on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My earrings are beautiful! Will definitely be ordering again! Thanks!

Rachel Chick

Rachel Chick on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Tricia is awesome! She was wonderful when I needed to exchange a couple items I received for Christmas and helped me figure out what sizes I needed. The bracelet and the earrings I chose are beautiful and high quality. Thank you, Tricia!

LaSomerset

LaSomerset on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This arrived two days after I ordered it! It looks even better in person than in the picture. I love it! Thank you!

mandibellarose

mandibellarose on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

ADORE this cuff. So well made, works with so many outfits, and incredibly comfortable. Love it!

mandibellarose

mandibellarose on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fits PERFECTLY. Super comfortable and a nice statement piece without being too "loud". I love this cuff. Thank you!

Liz

Liz on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It looks just like the photo! Soft leather, well made, sized perfectly, and 3 snaps to adjust as needed.