LeahPellegrini is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(942)
Susan Erickson

Susan Erickson on Nov 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We love our beautiful mobile. Fits perfect in the space and Leah you were so great to work with. Thank you!

jamiehbomb

jamiehbomb on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The piece is more beautiful than I expected. We have the mobile hanging on our screen porch and it adds color and interest.

Cara Sheppard

Cara Sheppard on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful mobile, exactly as described. :)

elisegtaylor

elisegtaylor on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THIS MOBILE!!! So colorful and fun to make! I hung it from my rearview mirror and it makes me smile when I see it!

whenfishfly

whenfishfly on Oct 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really fun mobile... this is the second one I've bought. Thanks!

ohmaryk

ohmaryk on Oct 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love these. The colour is exactly as shown and they're very comfortable. Thank you so much.

dimestorenovel

dimestorenovel on Jul 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

so pretty - perfect for a small bay window.

Janet Dokouzian

Janet Dokouzian on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, my mother loved it!

radiantdesign

radiantdesign on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Quick shipping! Exactly what I hoped they would be

boingystar

boingystar on Apr 14, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The mobile looks just like the listing photo, very cute. Shipped 9 days after purchase.

Debbie Hutton

Debbie Hutton on Apr 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a happy mobile! It's going in my kitchen window, thank you love it!

Kitty B

Kitty B on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my mobile, it is so adorable. It looks even better in person than on the website. Thanks!!!

robinette203

robinette203 on Feb 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! I have it hanging from my rearview mirror and it makes me smile on my way to work each morning. :)